Sales

 

Uwe Löcker

Sales Manager /
Key Account Manager

 

+43 (0)3862 23990 690
+43 (0)3862 23990 9690
uwe.loecker@penggkabel.at

Robert Hofreiter

Key Account Manager
.

 

+43 (0)3862 23990 683
+43 (0)3862 23990 9683
robert.hofreiter@penggkabel.at

Gerd Pichler

Product Development Manager
LWL

 

+43 (0)3862 23990 441
+43 (0)3862 23990 9441
gerd.pichler@penggkabel.at

 

Robert Maier

Product Development Manager
Copper

 

+43 (0)3862 23990 684
+43 (0)3862 23990 9684
robert.maier@penggkabel.at

Holger Quest

Key Account Manager
Deutsche Bahn

 

+49 (0)172 95 99 471
+43 (0)3862 23990 672
holger.quest@penggkabel.at

   

 

Back Office

     

Julia Albrecher

Sales Back Office

 

+43 (0)3862 23990 627
+43 (0)3862 23990 9627
 julia.albrecher@penggkabel.at

Brigitte Pfuisi

Sales Back Office
Deutsche Bahn

+49 (0)2373 9591 7501
+43 (0)3862 23990 681
+43 (0)3862 23990 9681
brigitte.pfuisi@penggkabel.at

Carmen Schulhofer

Sales Back Office

 

+43 (0)3862 23990 668
+43 (0)3862 23990 9668
carmen.schulhofer@penggkabel.at

Sabine Pudl

Sales Back Office

 

+43 (0)3862 23990 646
+43 (0)3862 23990 9646
sabine.pudl@penggkabel.at

 

Area representatives:

   

 

IG Handelsvertretung

Isabelle Bubel

Area representative - France

Am Schlossberg 11    
D-66119 Saarbrücken, Germany

+49 (0)170 7173802
isabelle.bubel@penggkabel.at

 

 

Dr. Giorgio Cumbat

Consultant

Area representative - Italy

Am Flecken 24
D-96450 Coburg, Germany

+49 (0)1728141232 (Mobile)
+49 (0)956128518 (Office)
giorgio.cumbat@t-online.de

 

 

K-Bel Kft.

Imre Szakács

Area representative - Hungary

Akácfa u. 51.
9330 Kapuvár, Hungary

 +36 96244954
 +381 648421222
 k-bel@vivamail.hu 
URL: www.k-bel.hu

 

 

Sasta/Sakelliou Spyros & CO OE

Spyros Sakelliou

Area representative - Greece

15B, Konstantinidou Str.
GR-104 45 K.Patissia, Athen, Greece

+30 (0)210 8322611612
+30 (0)210 8325444
spiros@sasta.gr

 

 

Ruhr Montan Group (RMG) GmbH & CO KG

Sarim Zaidi / Asal Motesharrei

Area representative - Iran

Unit 2 , No 136 ,Marzdaran St.
Teheran, Iran

+98 21 44270477
+98 91 20575738
sales@ruhr-montan.de
URL: www.ruhr-montan.de

 

 

 

SM2 Master Center SL

Area representative - Spain

Cerro El Plomo 5931, Of 1402
Las Condes, Santiago / Chile

 +34 667 414 460 (Spain)
 mgv@sm2mastercenter.com
URL: www.sm2mastercenter.com

 

 

 

SM2 Master Center SL

Area representative - South America

Cerro El Plomo 5931, Of 1402
Las Condes, Santiago / Chile

+56 (9)8884 7362 (Chile)
 mgv@sm2mastercenter.com
URL: www.sm2mastercenter.com

 

 

 

Africa Precision SARL

Hervé Edene

Area representative - Central Africa

Yaounde
Cameroon

+237 661317188
h.edene@africaprecision.com
URL: www.africaprecision.com

 

 

 

Selectrail Pty Ltd

Area representative - Australia

Unit 1, 11 Trevi Cres Tullamarine,
VIC, 3043, Australia

+61 (0)3 9335 0600
+61 (0)3 9335 0601
 info@selectrail.com
URL: www.selectrail.com